Rally Colorado, September 2007

To view hundreds more images, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

Colorado is the eighth round of the 2007 Rally America Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at http://www.rallycolorado.org.

Tanner Foust

Tanner Foust / Chrissie Beavis took second overall.

Justin Wollerman

Always a crowd favorite: the open class VW of Justin Wollerman / Brian Scott

Matthew Johnson

Matthew Johnson / Jeremy Wimpey raise the dust on their way to a class win.

Ken Block

Ken Block / Alex Gelsomino won the event.

Christopher Duplessis

Christopher Duplessis / Kim DeMotte in their class winning Group 2 VW.

Jan Zedril

Jan Zedril / Jody Zedril took Production in their Mitsubishi Lancer.

Jimmy Keeney

Jimmy Keeney / Melissa Salas in their Honda Civic.


 Previous Event                          Home                                     Buy