Lake Superior Performance Rally, October 2006

To view hundreds more images, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

LSPR is the eigth round of the 2006 Rally America Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at

Travis Pastrana / Christian Edstrom secured the 2006 championship with a third overall.

Matthew Johnson / Kim DeMotte won PGT class

Overall winners Ken Block / Alex Gelsomino

Kenny Bartram / Dennis Hotson won the Production class.

Tim O'Neil / Martin Headland came second overall

Jonathan Bottoms / Carolyn Bosley took the Group N win

Paul Koll / Matthew Wappler miss the turn

Ken Block and Alex Gelsomino celebrate their win


 Previous Event                          Home                                     Buy