Lake Superior Performance Rally, October 2007

To view hundreds more images, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

LSPR is the final round of the 2007 Rally America Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at

Tanner Foust

Tanner Foust / Chrissie Beavis drive all-out in the race for the championship.

Kenny Bartram

Kenny Bartram / Dennis Hotson had their best result to date with a fifth place overall.

Matthew Johnson

Matthew Johnson / Jeremy Wimpey won PGT and hence the class championship.

Henry Krolikowski

Henry Krolikowski / Cindy Krolikowski won both regional rallies.


Spectators help pull a car out of the way on Bob Lake stage.

Ken Block

Ken Block / Alex Gelsomino shed parts of the car through the water splash.

Travis Pastrana

Travis Pastrana / Christian Edstrom entertain the spectators in the snow.

Andrew Pinker

Andrew Pinker / Robbie Durant took third overall


 Previous Event                          Home                                     Buy