Laughlin International Rally, November 2006

To view hundreds more images, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

Laughlin is the final round of the 2006 US Rally Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at

George Plsek / Jeff Burmeister are just about to meet a large rock on their way to third overall.

Seamus Burke secured the USRC Championship for 2006, co-driven by Chrissie Beavis

Wolfgang Hoeck / Piers O'Hanlon came second in championship

The Ford Escort of Mike Whitman / Bill Westrick would retire early.

Nathan Conley / Brandye Monks win Super Stock

Overall winners Todd Moberly / Raymond Moberly

Michael Taylor / Steven Taylor won the Stock Class

Even Drifters can get air!!


 Previous Event                          Home                                     Buy