Maine Forest Rally, July 2006

To view hundreds more images, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

Maine is the fifth round of the 2006 Rally America Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at

Matt Iorio / Ole Holter win over the crowd with their jumping.

Travis Pastrana / Christian Edstrom in their Subaru took second place

Alfredo de Dominicis

Tanner Foust / Scott Crouch won Production GT class

Paul Choiniere / Jeff Backer in their Libra Racing Hyundai Tiburon

Jonathan Bottoms / Carolyn Bosley won Group N

Alfredo de Dominicis (Dedo) / Massimo Daddoveri

Kenny Bartram / Dennis Hotson at the Super Special Stage

Ken Block / Alex Gelsomino collected some greenery but kept their speed up...

Andrew Comrie-Picard / Marc Goldfarb


 Previous Event                          Home                                     Buy