Ojibwe Forests Rally, August 2006

To view hundreds more images, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

Ojibwe is the sixth round of the 2006 Rally America Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at http://ojibweforestrally.com/.

Alfredo De Dominicis / Massimo Daddoveri

Matt Iorio / Ole Holter

Matt Johnson / Kim DeMotte

Mike Hurst / Russell Norton

Greg Drozd / John Nordlie

Travis Pastrana / Christian Edstrom

Jonathan Bottoms / Carolyn Bosley.

Winners celebrate.


 Previous Event                          Home                                     Buy