Corona Rally Mexico (WRC) , March 2007

To view hundreds more images from many events, click here: View More.
You will also have the opportunity to purchase prints and specialty items.

Mexico is the fourth round of the 2007 World Rally Championship.
Learn more about the event by visiting their site at

Click Here to see images of the American teams or Irish/British teams

Sebastien Loed / Daniel Elena won the 2007 WRC in Mexico.

Marcus Gronholm / Timo Rautiainen were second overall.

Mikko Hirvonen / Jarmo Lehtinen took their Ford to third place.

Dani Sordo / Marc Marti drove the second Citroen C4 to fourth place

Chris Atkinson / Glenn Macneall would lead the Subaru honors.

Manfred Stohl / Ilka Minor competed in a Citroen Xsara.


 Previous Event                          Home                                     p2 American                          p3 British/Irish